Welcome!

Hi, everyone! I’m Jennifer and welcome to my blog 🙂

To be honest, I was just starting to be interested in doing blogging now, when I am in Uni. Before, I don’t really care about blogging – I mean why would you post what you’re thinking and publish it for the whole world to see?

Well, but now I will beg to differ. According to wordpress’ page, over 409 million people view more than 22.2 billion pages each month. That is a lot of people that I can reach through my writing. Besides, from what I’ve learnt in uni, a blog can actually be very factual and less opinionated. (We’ll talk more about this later)

So here it is, my writing. Out here in the world of blog-ness (if that is even a word).

Anyway, for now I will be posting a few of blog posts for my journalism unit in uni. I have some projects that I am planning on doing (very) soon, so please look forward to them 🙂

See ya!

Published by

Jennifer Lie

A second year student in Bachelor of Communications of Deakin University. Majoring in Public Relations and minoring in Journalism. Currently working in BUSET Magazine, Indonesian community magazine as a journalist. Did an internship in Kiroyan Partners, a public affairs consultancy firm.

Leave a Reply

